MASJID AL-FURQAN

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Begins Dhuhr Iqama Asr Begins Asr Iqama Maghrib Begins Isha Begins Isha Iqama
01/09/2018 Sat 4:21 5:30 6:16 1:22 2:00 6:06 6:30 8:21 9:44 10:00
02/09/2018 Sun 4:24 5:30 6:18 1:22 2:00 6:04 6:30 8:18 9:42 10:00
03/09/2018 Mon 4:27 5:30 6:20 1:22 2:00 6:02 6:30 8:15 9:40 10:00
04/09/2018 Tue 4:30 5:30 6:22 1:21 2:00 6:00 6:15 8:13 9:38 10:00
05/09/2018 Wed 4:33 5:45 6:24 1:21 2:00 5:58 6:15 8:10 9:36 10:00
06/09/2018 Thu 4:35 5:45 6:26 1:21 2:00 5:56 6:15 8:08 9:34 10:00
07/09/2018 Fri 4:38 5:45 6:28 1:20 2:00 5:54 6:15 8:05 9:32 10:00
08/09/2018 Sat 4:41 5:45 6:30 1:20 2:00 5:52 6:15 8:02 9:30 10:00
09/09/2018 Sun 4:43 5:45 6:32 1:20 2:00 5:50 6:15 8:00 9:28 10:00
10/09/2018 Mon 4:46 5:45 6:34 1:19 2:00 5:48 6:00 7:57 9:26 9:45
11/09/2018 Tue 4:48 5:45 6:36 1:19 2:00 5:45 6:00 7:55 9:24 9:45
12/09/2018 Wed 4:51 6:00 6:38 1:19 2:00 5:43 6:00 7:52 9:22 9:45
13/09/2018 Thu 4:53 6:00 6:40 1:18 2:00 5:41 6:00 7:49 9:20 9:45
14/09/2018 Fri 4:56 6:00 6:42 1:18 2:00 5:39 6:00 7:47 9:18 9:45
15/09/2018 Sat 4:58 6:00 6:44 1:18 2:00 5:37 6:00 7:44 9:17 9:45
16/09/2018 Sun 5:01 6:00 6:45 1:17 2:00 5:35 6:00 7:41 9:15 9:30
17/09/2018 Mon 5:03 6:00 6:47 1:17 2:00 5:33 6:00 7:39 9:13 9:30
18/09/2018 Tue 5:05 6:00 6:49 1:17 2:00 5:30 6:00 7:36 9:11 9:30
19/09/2018 Wed 5:08 6:00 6:51 1:16 2:00 5:28 5:45 7:33 9:09 9:30
20/09/2018 Thu 5:10 6:15 6:53 1:16 2:00 5:26 5:45 7:31 9:07 9:30
21/09/2018 Fri 5:12 6:15 6:55 1:16 2:00 5:24 5:45 7:28 9:05 9:30
22/09/2018 Sat 5:15 6:15 6:57 1:15 2:00 5:22 5:45 7:25 9:03 9:15
23/09/2018 Sun 5:17 6:15 6:59 1:15 2:00 5:19 5:45 7:23 9:01 9:15
24/09/2018 Mon 5:19 6:15 7:01 1:14 2:00 5:17 5:45 7:20 8:59 9:15
25/09/2018 Tue 5:21 6:15 7:03 1:14 2:00 5:15 5:45 7:17 8:57 9:15
26/09/2018 Wed 5:24 6:15 7:05 1:14 2:00 5:13 5:30 7:15 8:55 9:15
27/09/2018 Thu 5:26 6:15 7:07 1:13 2:00 5:10 5:30 7:12 8:53 9:15
28/09/2018 Fri 5:28 6:30 7:09 1:13 2:00 5:08 5:30 7:10 8:50 9:15
29/09/2018 Sat 5:30 6:30 7:11 1:13 2:00 5:06 5:30 7:07 8:48 9:15
30/09/2018 Sun 5:32 6:30 7:13 1:12 2:00 5:03 5:30 7:04 8:45 9:15
KA Prayer Times 3.4

Jummah Prayer Times

Al-Furqan Mosque, 19 Carrington Street - 12:45 p.m & 1:30 p.m (Winter) | 1:45 p.m & 2:30 p.m (Summer)

UKIM House, 31 Arlington Street - 1:00 p.m (Winter) | 2:00 p.m (Summer)

© 2017 Copyright Al-Furqan Mosque Glasgow.